Name and Description
Program Committee for Annual Meeting

The Program Committee shall be composed of the chairperson of the Education Committee and such other members as shall be appointed by the President based upon the recommendation of the chairperson of the committee. The committee shall plan, implement, and conduct the annual meeting of the members of the College, evaluate potential sites for future annual meetings, and, as may be necessary, evaluate products or services submitted for exhibition at the annual meeting.
Committee Members
Chair
Christian P. Schaaf, MD, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2019
Baylor College of Medicine-Jan & Dan Duncan Neurological Reasearch Inst.
Molecular and Human Genetics
1250 Morsund Street
Houston, TX   77030
(832) 824-8787
schaaf@bcm.edu
Past Chair
Fuki M. Hisama, MD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2019
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific St Bpx 357720
Seattle, WA   98195-0001
(206) 598-4030
fmh2@u.washington.edu
Vice Chair
Jennelle C. Hodge, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2019
Indiana University
635 Barnhill Drive
MS-350
Indianapolis, AP   96202
(317) 274-5749
jhodge1@iu.edu
Liaison
Monica A. Giovanni, MS
Term: 2017 - 2019

100 N. Academy Ave., MC 33-50
Danville, PA   17822

monica.giovanni@gmail.com
Liaison
Anne M. Slavotinek, MBBS, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2019
Univ California, San Francisco
Rock Hall Room RH384D
1550 4th St
San Francisco, CA   94143-2711
(415) 514-1783
slavotia@peds.ucsf.edu
SIMD Liaison
Michael T. Geraghty, MD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2019
Children's Hosp Eastern Ont
Dept Pediatrics
401 Smyth Rd
Ottawa, ON   K1H 8L1
(613) 737-7600
mgeraghty@cheo.on.ca
Executive Director
Michael S. Watson, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2025
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814-4854
(301) 718-9603
mwatson@acmg.net
Staff
Claudia Barnett,
Term: 2017 - 2025
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Ave Ste 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814-4837
(301) 718-9603
cbarnett@acmg.net
Staff
Jane Dahlroth
Term: 2009 - 2020
ACMG
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814
(703) 921-0333
jdahlroth@acmg.net
Staff
Penelope Freire
Term: 2013 - 2020
ACMG
7220 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda , MD   20814
301-718-9603
pfreire@acmg.net
Staff
Jane Radford,
Term: 2014 - 2020
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814-4854
(301) 718-9603
jradford@acmg.net
Member
Christopher M. Cunniff, MD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2019
Weill Cornell Medical College
505 E 70th Street
Division of Medical Genetics
New York, NY   10021-4872
(646) 962-2205
cmc9039@med.cornell.edu
Member
Kristina P. Cusmano-Ozog, MD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2020
Childrens National Medical Center
Genetics
111 Michigan Avenue NW
Washington, DC   20010
(202) 476-5859
kcozog@childrensnational.org
Member
Keith A. Eddleman, MD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2020
The Mount Sinai Hospital
OB/GYN, Div Maternal-Fetal Med
5 E 98th St, Box 1171
New York, NY   10029-6501
(212) 241-5681
keith.eddleman@mssm.edu
Member
Sarah H. Elsea, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2019
Baylor College of Medicine
Dept of Molecular and Human Genetics
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX   77030
713-798-5484
elsea@bcm.edu
Member
Pilar L. Magoulas, MS
Term: 2016 - 2020
Baylor College of Medicine
6701 Fannin St Ste 1560
Houston, TX   77030-2614
(832) 822-4288
magoulas@bcm.edu
Member
Joanne Nguyen, MD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2019
University of Texas Houston

,   

joannem@gmail.com
Member
Tuya Pal, MD, FACMG
Term: 2016 - 2020
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
The Village At Vanderbilt
1500 21st Ave S Ste 2500
Nashville, TN   37212-3157
(615) 936-2660
tuya.pal@vanderbilt.edu
Member
Jessica Smith, MD
Term: 2017 - 2019
University of Michigan
1500 E Medical Center Dr Spc 5002
Dept of Ob/Gyn.
Ann Arbor, MI   48109-5002
9376893927
ntonavol@med.umich.edu
Member
David A. Stevenson, MD, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2019
Stanford University
300 Pasteur Drive H314
# H-315
Stanford, CA   94305
(650) 736-7696
dasteven@stanford.edu
Member
Helga V. Toriello, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2019
Michigan State University
15 Michigan St.
Room 363
Grand Rapids, MI   49503-2526
(616) 234-2712
toriello@msu.edu
Member
Myra Wick, MD, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2016 - 2020
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN   55905
(507) 266-3436
wick.myra@mayo.edu
Member
Eli Williams, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2018 - 2020
University of Virginia
Pathology
PO Box 800168
Charlottesville, VA   22908
(434) 243-4053
ew9y@virginia.edu