Name and Description
Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is composed of the Treasurer of the College, appointed ACMG directors and at least two College members appointed by the ACMG President. The committee meets annually to review the prior year's financial statements and to plan a new budget for the upcoming year. The committee also studies, evaluates, and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding the College's financial status. All recommendations of the Finance Committee require Board of Directors approval.
Committee Members
Chair
Robert D. Steiner, MD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2019
University of Wisconsin
M220 Fox Fire Ln
Marshfield, WI   54449-8300
(715) 650-3030
RDSTeiner111@gmail.com
Staff
Chris Pitro, MBA
Term: 2016 - 2020
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814-4854
(301) 718-9603
cpitro@acmg.net
Staff
Michael S. Watson, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2021
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, MD   20814-4854
(301) 718-9603
mwatson@acmg.net
Member
Gerald Feldman, MD, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2019
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Molecular Medicine & Genetics
540 E Canfield, 2375 Scott Hall
Detroit, MI   48201
(313) 577-6298
gfeldman@med.wayne.edu
Member
Anthony R. Gregg, MD, MBA, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2019
Baylor Maternal Fetal Medicine
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
3500 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX   75246
(972) 817-6100
anthonygregg50@gmail.com
Member
Louanne Hudgins, MD, FACMG
Term: 2015 - 2021
Stanford University School of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
Perinatal Genetics
Stanford, CA   94305-5208
650-498-4937
lhudgins@stanford.edu
Member
Reed E. Pyeritz, MD, PhD, FACMG
Term: 2017 - 2019
University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Sctr 11-133
Philadelphia, PA   19104-5127
(215) 573-5746
reed.pyeritz@uphs.upenn.edu